Song of joy

I have actually been thinking a lot about this lately, in two parts. One part is to let my voice be heard, and the second part is to be positive! I have been living in a very oppressive home life for years, where I haven’t been able to express myself and it has been so hard to be positive, especially since I am surrounded by negative people. However, I am a positive person by nature and always look for good in a situation, and I have always been a writer even when I don’t write. So, finding my song in my heart and sing for joy is EXACTLY what I need to do!

Dare boldly

IMG_0009.JPG

View original post

Leave a Reply

